Adafruit MiniBoost 5V 100mA Pompe de charge - AP3602A

C$3.83

  • Modèle : ADA-3661
  • Poids de livraison : 0.012kgs
  • 2 unités en stock
  • Fabriqué par : Adafruit

Images additionnelles



Description: Ce petit conseil adorable sera très pratique lorsque vous avez besoin d'une petite quantité d'énergie 5V. Il est de la taille d'un régulateur linéaire, mais il est en fait un mini-booster! Entrée 3V d'un côté, et obtenir 5 V jusqu'à l'offre de 100mA de l'autre. Parfait pour une utilisation avec des projets alimentés par batterie avec 2 ou 3 alcaline, ou une batterie au lithium. Pour les grands projets, vous voudrez peut-être l'un des PowerBoost conseils qui peuvent vous donner un honkin' 500mA-2A de courant.

Ce rappel utilise une topologie de pompe de charge, ce qui le rend très compact et à faible coût. Mais il est aussi efficace qu'un convertisseur élévateur à inductance. Charge-pompes à double toujours la tension d'entrée, puis réguler vers le bas. Donc oui, pas aussi efficace. Donc, idéal lorsque vous ne comptez pas Coulombs -. Ou lorsque votre tirage actuel est pas très élevé

Vous obtenez une évasion entièrement assemblé avec un AP3602A et des composants, et un petit peu d'en-tête. Donnez 3-5VDC le IN et les broches de masse. Ensuite, vous aurez 5 V sur la broche OUT. peut être tiré la goupille faible pour permettre de désactiver la sortie.

Caractéristiques et Documents:


Ajouter au Panier :


wabusiness template

Adafruit MiniBoost 5V @ 100mA Charge Pump - AP3602A

$3.95

  • Model: ADA-3661
  • Shipping Weight: 0.012Kg
  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Adafruit Industries

Additional Images



Description: This adorable little board will come in very handy whenever you need a small amount of 5V power. It's the size of a linear regulator, but it's actually a mini-booster! Input 3V on one side, and get 5V at up to 100mA supply on the other. Perfect for use with battery-powered projects with 2 or 3 Alkaline, or a single Lithium battery. For big projects, you may want one of the PowerBoost boards that can give you a honkin' 500mA-2A of current.

This booster uses a charge-pump topology, which makes it very compact and low cost. But it isn't as efficient as a inductor-based boost converter. Charge-pumps always double the incoming voltage, and then regulate down. So yeah, not as efficient. So ideal for when you aren't counting coulombs - or when your current draw isn't terribly high.

You get one fully assembled breakout with an AP3602A and components, and a small bit of header. Give 3-5VDC on the IN and ground pins. Then you'll have 5V on the OUT pin. The enable pin can be pulled low to disable the output.

Specs and Docs:

  • Dimensions: 15.0mm x 10.0mm x 3.0mm / 0.6" x 0.4" x 0.1"
  • Weight: 0.6g
  • AP3602A Datasheet

Add to Cart:


wabusiness template
Parse Time: 0.335 - Number of Queries: 1064 - Query Time: 0.21697999786377